Skip to main content
Lindab Logo

Feb 21 2024 17:29

217.00 SEK0.80

Choose languge

Feb 21 2024 17:29

217.00 SEK0.80

The Nomination Committee’s proposal regarding election of Board of Directors in Lindab

The Nomination Committee in Lindab International AB (publ) consists of, Thomas Ehlin (chair), appointed by Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund, Anna Sundberg appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder, Henrik Didner appointed by Didner & Gerge Fonder and Peter Nilsson, chairman of the Board of Lindab International AB (publ).


The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the Board members Per Bertland, Sonat Burman-Olsson, Viveka Ekberg, Anette Frumerie, Marcus Hedblom, Peter Nilsson and Staffan Pehrson.


The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Peter Nilsson as chairman of the Board.


The Nomination Committee's other proposals are presented in the notice to attend the Annual

General Meeting.




Thomas Ehlin
Chairman of the Nomination Committee
Phone: +46 (0)8-787 75 00

Peter Nilsson
Chairman of the Board of Lindab International AB (publ)
Phone: +46 (0)431-850 00

Ola Ranstam
General Counsel
Phone:  +46 (0)701-49 78 10

Lindab in brief

Lindab is a leading ventilation company in Europe. Lindab develops, manufactures, markets and distributes products and systems for energy-efficient ventilation and a healthy indoor climate. The products are characterised by high quality, ease of installation and environmental thinking.

The Group had sales of SEK 9,648 m in 2021 and is established in 20 countries with approximately 5,000 employees. The Nordic region accounted for 55 percent of sales in 2021, Western Europe for 29 percent, Central Europe for 14 percent and Other markets for 2 percent.
The share is listed on the Nasdaq Stockholm, Large Cap, under the ticker symbol LIAB.