Computershare

Lindab International AB (publ) Annual General Meeting Thursday 12 May 2022

Notification of participation and form for postal voting

The form shall be received by Computershare AB (who administrates Annual General Meeting and the forms for Lindab International AB (publ)) no later than Friday 6 May 2022.

The shareholder below is hereby notifying the company of its participation and is exercising the voting right for all of the shareholder's shares in Lindab International AB (publ), reg. no. 556606-5446, at the Annual General Meeting Thursday 12 May 2022. The voting right is exercised in accordance with the below marked voting options.

Information about you

First name:	Last name:	
Social security number:	Phone no:	
Email address:	Place:	
Signature:	Date:	
Are you the shareholder or a representative of the shareholder?		

Assurance (if the signer is a legal representative for a shareholder that is a legal entity): I am a board member, CEO or authorised signatory of the shareholder and solemnly declare that I am authorised to submit this postal vote on behalf of the shareholder and that the content of the postal vote corresponds to the shareholder's decisions.

Assurance (if the signer represents the shareholder by proxy): I solemnly declare that the enclosed power of attorney corresponds to the original and that it has not been revoked.

Name of shareholder:	Personal identity no/Registration no:

Additional Postal Voting Information

> Print, fill in the information above and select the selected answer options below.

> Sign and send the form to Computershare AB so that the form is received by Computershare no later than the last date for voting as above. The form must be sent by post to Computershare AB, Box 5267, 102 46 Stockholm or electronically via e-mail to proxy@computershare.se.

> If the shareholder has provided the form with special instructions or conditions, or changed or made additions in pre-printed text, the vote (ie the postal vote in its entirety) is invalid. Incomplete or incorrectly completed forms may be disregarded.

> A shareholder who has his shares nominee-registered must register the shares in his own name in order to vote. Instructions on this can be found in the notice convening the meeting.

> Only one form per shareholder will be considered. If more than one form is submitted, only the last received form will be considered.

> The last date for voting is the time when postal voting can last be revoked. To revoke a postal vote, contact Computershare AB via post Computershare AB, Box 5267, 102 46 Stockholm, via e-mail to proxy@computershare.se or by phone: +46 (0) 771 24 64 00. Shareholders who wish to recall a cast postal vote and instead exercise their voting rights through physical presence or by proxy must inform the secretariat of the Annual General Meeting before the Annual General Meeting opens.

For complete proposals for resolutions, please see the notice and complete proposals on the company's website provided no later than three weeks before the meeting.
If a shareholder is voting by a representative a Power of Attorney must be enclosed with the form. If the shareholder is a legal entity authorisation documentation must be enclosed with the form.

Who will sign?

- 1. If the shareholder is a natural person who votes by mail in person, it is the shareholder himself who must sign the form.
- 2. If the postal vote is cast by a proxy (proxy) for a shareholder, the proxy must sign the form.
- 3. If the postal vote is cast by a deputy for a legal entity, it is the deputy who must sign the form.

For information on how your personal data is processed, in connection with the Annual General Meeting see <u>www.euroclear.com/dam/ESw/Legal/Privacy-notice-bolagsstammor-engelska.pdf</u> respectively <u>www.computershare.com/se/gm-gdpr#English</u>

The options below comprise the proposals submitted which are found in the notice to the meeting.

1. Opening of the Annual General Meeting and election of chairman of the meeting	
1.1 Peter Nilsson	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
2. Preparation and approval of voting list	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
3. Approval of the agenda	\bigcirc Yes \bigcirc No \bigcirc Abstain
4. Election of two persons to verify the minutes together with the chairman	
4.1 Lars-Olof Ottosson	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
4.2 Thomas Cronqvist	\bigcirc Yes \bigcirc No \bigcirc Abstain
5. Determination as to whether the meeting has been duly convened	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
8. Resolutions regarding	
a. the adoption of the income statement and balance sheet as well as the consolidated income statement and consolidated balance sheet for the financial year 2021	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
b. the disposition of the Company's profits pursuant to the adopted balance sheet and the record date for dividends	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
c. the discharge from personal liability for the Board and the CEO	
i. Peter Nilsson (Chairman)	\bigcirc Yes \bigcirc No \bigcirc Abstain
ii. Per Bertland (Board member)	\bigcirc Yes \bigcirc No \bigcirc Abstain
iii. Sonat Burman-Olsson (Board member)	\bigcirc Yes \bigcirc No \bigcirc Abstain
iv. Viveka Ekberg (Board member)	\bigcirc Yes \bigcirc No \bigcirc Abstain
v. Anette Frumerie (Board member)	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
vi. Marcus Hedblom (Board member)	\bigcirc Yes \bigcirc No \bigcirc Abstain
vii. Staffan Pehrson (Board member)	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
viii. Pontus Andersson (Employee Representative)	\bigcirc Yes \bigcirc No \bigcirc Abstain
ix. Anders Lundberg (Employee Representative)	\bigcirc Yes \bigcirc No \bigcirc Abstain
x. Ola Ringdahl (CEO)	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
9. Determination of the number of Board members and deputy Board members elected by the Annual General Meeting	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
10. Determination of fees to the Board and auditors	
10.1 Determination of fees to the Board	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain

10.2 Determination of fees to the auditors	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
11. Election of the Board	
a. Peter Nilsson (re-election, the Nomination Committee's proposal)	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
b. Viveka Ekberg (re-election, the Nomination Committee's proposal)	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
c. Sonat Burman-Olsson (re-election, the Nomination Committee's proposal)	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
d. Anette Frumerie (re-election, the Nomination Committee's proposal)	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
e. Per Bertland (re-election, the Nomination Committee's proposal)	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
f. Marcus Hedblom (re-election, the Nomination Committee's proposal)	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
g. Staffan Pehrson (re-election, the Nomination Committee's proposal)	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
h. Peter Nilsson (re-election as Chairman, the Nomination Committee's proposal)	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
12. Election of auditor	
12.1 Deloitte AB	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
13. Resolution regarding approval of remuneration report	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
14. Proposal for resolution on a call option plan.	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain
15. Authorisation for the Board to resolve on transfer of treasury shares.	◯ Yes ◯ No ◯ Abstain