February 5, 2021

The Nomination Committee’s proposal regarding election of Board of Directors in Lindab

The Nomination Committee in Lindab International AB (publ) consists of Göran Espelund (chair), appointed by Lannebo Fonder, Per Colléen, appointed by Fjärde AP-fonden, Anna Sundberg appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder and Peter Nilsson, chairman of the Board of Lindab International AB (publ).

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the Board members Per Bertland, Sonat Burman-Olsson, Viveka Ekberg, Anette Frumerie, Marcus Hedblom, Peter Nilsson and Staffan Pehrson.

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Peter Nilsson as chairman of the Board.

The Nomination Committee's other proposals are presented in the notice to attend the Annual General Meeting.