Home

Koncernledning

 


President and CEO
Ola Ringdahl
ola.ringdahl@lindab.com
Mer information

 

 

CFO
Malin Samuelsson
malin.samuelsson@lindab.com
Mer information

 


 

Director of Business Development and M&A
Lars Christensson
lars.christensson@lindab.com
Mer information

 

Director of Division Ventilation Systems
Olof Christensson
olof.christensson@lindab.com
Mer information

 

 

​​Director of Operations, Division Ventilation Systems
Karel Kleinmond
karel.kleinmond@lindab.com
Mer information

  

Director of Division Profile Systems
Bengt Andersson
bengt.andersson@lindab.com
Mer information

  



Director of Business Area Building Systems
Stefaan Sonjeau
s.sonjeau@astron.biz
Mer information


Director of Sales Region West Europe
Mette Brøndum
mette.brondum@lindab.com
Mer information


Director of Sales Region North Europe
Joakim Lönnberg
joakim.lonnberg@lindab.com
Mer information


Director of Sales Region Mid Europe
Pascal Gelunge
pascal.gelugne@lindab.com
Mer information


Foto: Mette Ottosson

Director of Sales Region East Europe (interim)
Sorin Badea
sorin.badea@lindab.com
Mer information

 

 

Nyhetsbevakning